• de
  • en
+49 611 - 39 39 6 - 0 law@defaria.de

Thomas Röskens

Partner

Lawyer and Notary
Certified Specialist in Commercial and Corporate Law

Mr Röskens represents a number of mid-sized national and international companies in issues regarding commercial and corporate law. As a certified expert for commercial and corporate law, Mr Röskens’ practice focuses on advising clients in connection with incorporation of enterprises, corporate transactions including public and private company mergers and acquisitions (M&A), corporate successions, joint ventures and  reorganisations and restructurings.

He advises numerous start-up companies, in particular when deciding on their legal structures and funding through private equity, venture capital firms and banks.  Mr. Röskens is also engaged in consultations and commercial litigation  related to shareholder disputes.

Since 2008, Mr Röskens has been an accredited notary and notarises mainly within the areas of corporate, real estate and inheritance law.

Mr Röskens advises and notarises both in German and in English.

Rechtsanwalt Thomas Röskens

 

 

Contact
Tel: +49 (0) 611 39 39 632
Fax: +49 (0) 611 39 39 611
thomas.roeskens@defaria.de

> Download VCard

Practice Areas
Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Transformation Law
Re-organisation
Corporate succession
Inheritance Law
Real Estate Law

 

Rechtsanwalt Thomas Röskens

Thomas Röskens

Partner

Lawyer and Notary
Certified Specialist in Commercial and Corporate Law

Mr Röskens represents a number of mid-sized national and international companies in issues regarding commercial and corporate law. As a certified expert for commercial and corporate law, Mr Röskens’ practice focuses on advising clients in connection with incorporation of enterprises, corporate transactions including public and private company mergers and acquisitions (M&A), corporate successions, joint ventures and  reorganisations and restructurings.

He advises numerous start-up companies, in particular when deciding on their legal structures and funding through private equity, venture capital firms and banks.  Mr. Röskens is also engaged in consultations and commercial litigation  related to shareholder disputes.

Since 2008, Mr Röskens has been an accredited notary and notarises mainly within the areas of corporate, real estate and inheritance law.

Mr Röskens advises and notarises both in German and in English.

Contact
Tel: +49 (0) 611 39 39 632
Fax: +49 (0) 611 39 39 611
thomas.roeskens@defaria.de

> Download VCard

Practice Areas
Corporate Law
Mergers & Acquisitions
Transformation Law
Re-organisation
Corporate succession
Inheritance Law
Real Estate Law

• de
  • en
+49 611 - 39 39 6 - 0 law@defaria.de

Thomas Röskens

Partner

Rechtsanwalt und Notar
Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht

Herr Röskens vertritt vor allem mittelständische Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland in handels- und gesellschaftsrechtlichen Fragestellungen. Er berät diese umfassend in allen wirtschaftsrechtlich relevanten Bereichen. Als Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht liegt ein Beratungsschwerpunkt von Herrn Röskens im Bereich von Gesellschaftsgründungen, Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen (M&A-Transaktion), Unternehmensnachfolgen, Joint-Venture-Verträgen sowie der Reorganisation von Unternehmen und Konzernen.

Er betreut zahlreiche Startups, insbesondere bei der Rechtsformwahl und ihrer Finanzierung durch Private Equity, VC-Gesellschaften und Banken. Die Beratung und, soweit notwendig, auch gerichtliche Unterstützung im Rahmen von Gesellschafter-Streitigkeiten stellt einen weiteren Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit dar.

Seit dem Jahr 2008 ist Herr Röskens als Notar zugelassen und beurkundet insbesondere in den Bereichen des Gesellschafts-, Immobilien- und Erbrechts.

Herr Röskens berät und beurkundet in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

Rechtsanwalt Thomas Röskens

 

Kontakt
Fon: +49 (0) 611 39 39 632
Fax: +49 (0) 611 39 39 611
thomas.roeskens@defaria.de

> Download VCard

Schwerpunkte
Gesellschaftsrecht
Mergers & Acquisitions
Umwandlungsrecht
Reorganisation
Unternehmensnachfolge
Erbrecht
Immobilienrecht

Rechtsanwalt Thomas Röskens

Thomas Röskens

Partner

Rechtsanwalt und Notar
Fachanwalt für Handels-und Gesellschaftsrecht

Herr Röskens vertritt vor allem mittelständische Unternehmen aus dem In- und Ausland in handels- und gesellschaftsrechtlichen Fragestellungen. Er berät diese umfassend in allen wirtschaftsrechtlich relevanten Bereichen. Als Fachanwalt für Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht liegt ein Beratungsschwerpunkt von Herrn Röskens im Bereich von Gesellschaftsgründungen, Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen (M & A- Transaktion), Unternehmensnachfolgen, Joint-Venture-Verträgen sowie der Reorganisation von Unternehmen und Konzernen.

Er betreut zahlreiche Startups, insbesondere bei der Rechtsformwahl und ihrer Finanzierung durch Private Equity, VC-Gesellschaften und Banken. Die Beratung und, soweit notwendig, auch gerichtliche Unterstützung im Rahmen von Gesellschafter-Streitigkeiten stellt einen weiteren Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit dar.

Seit dem Jahr 2008 ist Herr Röskens als Notar zugelassen und beurkundet insbesondere in den Bereichen des Gesellschafts-, Immobilien- und Erbrechts.

Herr Röskens berät und beurkundet in deutscher und englischer Sprache.

Kontakt
Fon: +49 (0) 611 39 39 632
Fax: +49 (0) 611 39 39 611
thomas.roeskens@defaria.de

 > Download VCard

Schwerpunkte
Gesellschaftsrecht
Mergers & Acquisitions
Umwandlungsrecht
Reorganisation
Unternehmensnachfolge
Erbrecht
Immobilienrecht